Feedback on my Last GFX

Twitter: @FAtacck
I am FireAtacck GFX Artist (For Hire)
Today i made a 160x600 Ad for an clothing group :smiley: please give a feedbacks.

Ad: 160x600

Used programs

Blender 2.82
Photoshop CC 2017

Please comment a feedback

If you have any questions you can ask me on discord.

Discord:
FireAtacck#7601

My Portfolio : HERE!

12 Likes

It is kinda low quality, not that HD. However, I do love the render and the wording, it stands out.

1 Like

Awesome job!

I know I would definitely click, this is a really great ad.

1 Like

it is low quality because skyscraper ads 160x600 :(( but THX! for feedback
:wink:

1 Like

Looks nice. For the “5 :robux_light:” text, I would make the color a bit more brighter or add some effects to make it pop out a little more and be brighter. Overall, looks good. I like it. Nice work! :+1:

3 Likes

It looks pretty good imo!
Good job! :clap:

1 Like

Loking good! as a qualified gfx designer I can tell your doing a great job! Although like other people mentioned you should work on the quality. It looks kinda low. Thats pretty much all I have to say :smiley:

And as well, Is this really yout last gfx? Im just curious. as well I think you should countinue if its your last because your doing great! :slight_smile:

1 Like

Might wanna switch the robux symbol and the five, I saw 50 before looking closer and thought, “wow, expensive.”

1 Like

Great AD, I really like it. Tho, I feel like the character shading could’ve been done better.
Other than that, great job!
10/10.

1 Like

That actually looks like a decent ad

1 Like

This is quite cool, although the quality is questionable, the background, the lighting effect, and even to the tiniest of details. All I can suggest is that you make the join now text a bit smaller/less pronounced. Other than that, great work!

ngl i thought the 5 robux was a 50 lol

2 Likes