Feedback on my latest GFX's

Hey guys! I just want to ask for some feedback, I want to improve on my GFXs. I use Cinema 4D and Photoshop to edit and create my GFX’s! I’ve been doing GFX’s for about 2 months now and I need some help.

I need help on what is my STRONGEST point in gfxs, and what is my WEAKEST point in gfxs as of now. Please let me know what you think!!

https://twitter.com/AIphaGFX

Please let me know what you think I need to improve on, and what I am good at as of now!

21 Likes

Hello, i hope you are doing GOOD!

Woah!
This work is really great. You really work hard!
I have nothing to say, except GREAT WORKS

Thanks for reply!

4 Likes

Thanks man! It means a lot. I appreciate your support, means a lot to me.

1 Like

This is good, but one thing is the hair. You can tell the hair has a ‘decal’ like style. Did you turn on Ambient?

2 Likes

The strongest point in GFX’s are the editing and effects, the weakest point is the detail in some of ur GFX. I just wish there was more to some of them! You should try to make each GFX unique. Either way, I love ur GFX! Good work. :+1:

2 Likes

I did turn on ambient. Am I not supposed to do that? I do it for all my GFX’s.

Thank you. I will try to work on that. By detail do you mean poses, lighting, like what?

Just lack of elements on some of the GFX, for example… The Sword Simulator 2 GFX Image. It lacked detail, no offense. :sweat_smile:

1 Like

Ah alright I see what you mean. Thank you for giving me the feedback! I’ll try my best to work on that.

No problem! :+1:
30 characters

1 Like

Well, you can but don’t have it too high. I recommend using a solid hair texture before importing and making the GFX.

1 Like

Well, you can but don’t have it too high.
I recommend using a solid hair texture before importing and making the GFX.

1 Like

Ah alrighty, ill try that.

30 characters

1 Like

These are really good,

but maybe try this https://imglarger.com/Home/ to make smoother textures?