[For HIRE] Advanced Roblox Scripter 3+ Years experience

About Me

Hi there! I am offering my services as a scripter. I specialize in asset creation and level design. I have been scripting for 3 years on Roblox and have previously worked on titles such as Big Game and Little Game.

Showcase

You can view my assets here:
|BDF| Military Roleplay - Roblox
:rotating_light: [UPDATE 2] Army Obby :rotating_light: - Roblox
[NEW] CART RIDE INTO DA BABY! - Roblox
App center - Roblox
Crustiez Restaurant [BETA] - Roblox

Availability

I am available for 12-16 hours a day every day.

Payment

Prices are negotiable, I accept either hourly pay or per asset. My preferred payment method we can discuss it in Discord.

Contact

You can contact me here on the Developer Forum or via Twitter at: Legend_Dev (@LegendDev9) / Twitter
or on DISCORD: Legend.#8225
Discord: Legend.#8225
Don’t forget the period after Legend
It’s “Legend.” not “Legend”

5 Likes

Hello so I need a script that can make a gun work how much would that be message me for more info

Depends maybe like 6k or 8k using shirt payments

Why so much it’s just a simple gun trail I mean if that’s what it is i am good

you mean gun system or what lol

Just a simple gun system like just press and shoot and a trail that’s it super easy I think :joy:

1 Like

XD nope i need a whole thing for u i will make it for 4k

Sorry I can’t do that thx anyway

BROOOO WHY SO MUCH??? dang

1 Like

I don’t wanna read it all but if you are hating on me I only script and do scripting commissions and owners do the ideas sont don’t come up here and say “lack os skills” or say it in a more of a respectful way. Other than please get out of here and never come back (it would be an honor for me if u never come back here btw)

1 Like

Im not the owner and if you have any personal problems with me you can just close this portfolio and get out of here you cant just come here and say “lack of skills” . Learn how to be respectful