[FOR-HIRE] Cheap GFX Designer & Commissions

Introduction
Hi there,
I’m KINGYSB a graphics designer on the ROBLOX platform currently looking for commissions & orders!

Experience
I’m an experienced designer on the platform with over 1-year of experience, I specialize in cafe graphics such as icons, game thumbnails, ads, banners, menus, & more. I do not make Sci-Fi related works. Some of my work can include but may vary from cafe graphics, group logo graphics (not illustrations), clothing Homestore graphics, and business-related icons. If there is some other graphic design you’d prefer please don’t hesitate to ask me first and I may make some arrangements. On an additional note, my work has massively improved as I am continuously learning and quality should increase over time, as I gain more experience & skills.

Prices
Prices may vary depending on the graphics you are ordering & any special requests. These are just base prices, these prices are not final and may change at any time. Prices are not negotiable. Payments in USD is also accepted through Paypal (only if more than 2 items are purchased).
Render starts at :robux_light:160+
Icons starts at :robux_light:175+
Game Thumbnails starts at :robux_light:170+
Ads (may vary on ad size) starts at :robux_light:170+
Menus start at :robux_light:145+ (per menu)
Server Banner starts at :robux_light:140+
Gamepass Icons starts at :robux_light:130+ (per icon)
Twitch Panels starts at :robux_light:135+ (per panel)
Youtube Banners start at :robux_light:170+ (per banner)
*Prices may increase at any time.

Ordering Process
Orders will be placed directly through my DMS, you will make your custom order, I will give you the price of your order, create the graphics (in your requests), show you a preview of the finished product, ask for any changes to be made (quick fixes), then direct you to my donation center where you will pay for the graphics, once the purchase has been verified I will send your finished product without a watermark.