[FOR HIRE] Programmer, UI Design & Bot Development

mvvrgan.dev

:wave: Hey! My name is Morgan, I’m a programmer & UI designer from the UK. I work with Javascript, Lua, Visual Basic & HTML. I use professional tools like Photoshop, Illustrator, Visual Studio Code & Rojo to develop my work. In the past four years of developing on Roblox, I have created bots, in-game systems, and more.

UP TO DATE (PROGRAMMING)

GROUP: Coastal Hotel & Resort

LINK(S):
Coastal Hotel & Resort - Roblox
Coastal Hotel BETA - Roblox

ABOUT THE JOB
Founded by the same founder of Flamingo Inc, Coastal is an upcoming Hotel group. I programmed the functionality of the UI, worked with back-end systems, point systems and general functionality of the game.

IMAGES
Video of functionality of UI: Watch 2022-03-24 01-25-44_Trim | Streamable

GROUP: Flamingo Inc

LINK(S):
Flamingo Inc. - Roblox
[ Content Deleted ] - Roblox

ABOUT THE JOB
A really exciting group to work for, I programmed UI Functionality, points system, music system, shop, settings, back-end systems (ranking), etc.

IMAGES

GROUP: Swirliez Bakery

LINK(S):
Swirliez Bakery - Roblox
😋Swirliez Bakery Cafe 🍰🍩 - Roblox

ABOUT THE JOB
Swirliez is another Cafe game, there are features such as hand-to, food creation systems, uis created in the game.

IMAGES

GROUP: BloxyWash

LINK(S):
BloxyWash - Roblox
🚘 Car Wash Roleplay - Roblox

ABOUT THE JOB
BloxyWash is a car washing game. I had created a couple of systems for the game, including a car shop/inventory; allowing you to spawn cars and buy them. I had also created a gate control system, allowing players to be given tickets to access the car wash, and for staff to manually control the gates. I also created smaller things such as an emergency stop to all of the machines in the building, also a management system so only 4 cars can pass through the wash, and notifications.

IMAGES

GROUP: Starblox | Cafe

LINK(S):
Starblox | Cafe - Roblox
[🎄BIG UPDATE🎉] Work at Starblox Cafe! - Roblox