AgoraRBLX [-] Commissions Open [-] Graphic Designer

DevForum

Hello. My name is Zach, also known as Agora. I am an experienced graphic designer on Roblox . I have been doing graphics for 2 years and graphics are my passion. I have worked with developers such as @Tyrannizer (Roblox Got Talent / Roblox Talent Show), @ASimply (Glace, and Cream), @Vikinglaw (Military Simulator), @xJos_hy (Nova Hotels), @Fhume97 (Burger King) and many other groups. In total, I have done graphics for games that have acquired over 150,000,000+ visits in total.

Examples

Graphics (Assorted)

Pricing

GROUP FUNDS ONLY

Advertisements :robux: 600
Game Icon :robux: 750
Game Thumbnail: :robux: 825
Scene Thumbnail :robux: 2250
Scene Game Icon :robux: 1500 - 50% off when ordered with a scene thumbnail!

I personally get a lot of orders, the reason why my price is high is because I am willing to work 5 - 6 hours a day with orders. Most out of all orders with less than 5 items will be completed in around 5 days with a moderate flow of orders. I am sorry if these prices seem high to you, but I sincerely do not have much time to get a lot of small commissions orders done.

Time Available

On the weekdays, usually around 3 - 4 hours of work time. On weekends, expect your orders to be completed on a weekend as I am on for at least 4 - 8 hours on a normal weekend, if anything changes, you will be notified.

Interested?

Please contact me with Discord.
Discord: zach.#6431
Roblox: AgoraRBLX

__

Thank you and please have a nice day. :slightly_smiling_face:

32 Likes

Very good work might have to hire you some time I highly recommend you ^

4 Likes

I rarely get to say this but however I love your style of the thumbnails that you have created. I would say it might be worth the price especially 1k robux. That’s well good pay and very affordable. :slight_smile: Keep up the good work.

5 Likes

Thank you! This means a lot. Hit me up whenever you need it!

2 Likes