Group description reverts if blank description is set

This has been occurring for a little bit.

To summarize, if you hit Save on a group description page with no text, it uses the previous description. This issue is like this one, except with group descriptions.

3 Likes

This issue has not yet been resolved as of now, is there an update on this?

1 Like