Hiring a Builder | Scifi Map | 100k Robux Payment

About Us
Hey, my name is ItsKolapo and I’m a programmer working on an upcoming scifi city. I’m looking for a builder to join me in making this project possible. I’m looking for someone who will be dedicated to this project, because it requires a lot of work.

Task
I need a scifi city made that includes a border processing area, around 20 buildings with interiors, and another 30 buildings with only exteriors. I have a layout for the builder to begin working from. I also have examples of the scifi style I want the city built in. I am looking for someone that will be dedicated to this project.

Payment
I’m offering 100k robux via group payout.

Contact Me
I prefer being contacted via discord: ItsKolapo#5106

7 Likes

You should read the whole post before offering your services. He doesn’t need a GFX artist.

5 Likes

I don’t think the price attached is reasonable for the size you want this city to be.

A total of 50 buildings (20 interior and 30 exterior (all different) and an entire city border is a few months of work for most people.

The equivalence in USD is $350.
This is way below minimum wage (not calculating)
But besides that I personally wouldn’t dedicate that much time for that amount of money.

Try to be a little more reasonable with the payout or offer a percentage as well.

Also, what is the time frame you need this built in?
Can you show concept images on the DevForum?

3 Likes

Sent you a friend request in discord : Awesome_Playz123#7807

You keep advertising yourself everywhere. Stop it, want to get hired? Make a portfolio and advertise your works and everything there.

2 Likes

It would be easier for us developers to know what exactly you need if you add a reference of the style and the level of detail you need in an image (or more).

1 Like