Hiring builders and scripters for my Starfighting project

I am looking to hire 2 builders and a scripter to join my development group Sushi Slasher Studios and help get my Starfighting game on the front page.

Who is this AxonMega weirdo and why should I work for him?

I am a 15 year old dev in the US. I have been scripting on Roblox since around 2015. I was accepted into the dev forum because of my scripting showcases, which you can find on my profile. As of today, I know a total of 10 programming languages, although none as well as I know Lua. I started a development group called Sushi Slasher Studios about a year ago, but we have lacked success mostly because I have been unable to assemble an active a motivated team. Here are some of the things I’ve created:

What is this Starfighting project?

Starfighting has been my development project for about a year now. Progress has been slow because I’ve been the only one working on it. The basic idea is that players on the red team and blue team fly around in starfighters and try to blow each other up. Here is what I have so far:

Yes, I know the building and UI design need improvement. That’s why I’m hiring people.

What will the finished game look like?

It will be round-based, with multiple game modes, all of which will include the red team vs the blue team. Players will be able to purchase dozens of different ships, weapons, gadgets, armor, etc. Players will also be able to customize their starfighters with turrets and skins. It’s gonna be lit.

Pay?