[HIRING] Developers for Rogue 19

This is mainly an update on the current status of recruitment, but also new information for those who stumble upon this post.

I recently pitched an idea to make a game, called Rogue 19, based off of the Dark Zone from The Division games. Mainly focusing on the newer style of The Division 2’s Dark Zone.

I went into more detail here, please give it a read:

Rogue 19 Game Idea

About Me
I’m mainly a builder, I’ve built for about a year or two but took a break from Roblox, I might reply with some examples if I can find screenshots of them. But I’m also wanting to learn scripting and some UI design in my free time.

I already have one person interested in the UI Design and they show really good work. Unsure if I need another, so mainly looking for the other roles.

The roles I’m looking for:
Builder (maybe 1 or 2 more)
Scripter (must be really experienced)
UI Designer (already have someone, but might need 1 more)
Voice Actor (possibly, would be neat instead of ripping sounds form The Division 2
Sound Manager (someone in charge of sounds like abilities, walking on surfaces, gunfire, etc.) (Might also tie in with Voice Acting)
Gun Designer (In charge of making guns, maybe scripting as well, might also tie in with Building/Scripting)
AI Designer (someone who can make AI enemies)

Now you might ask, why so many roles? The answer simple, it’s a big project. I’d attempt to make the game solo, but it wouldn’t live up to its full potential. However, I plan to make like a “demo” of the game and idea to get people/developers on board.

Payment