How does a singleplayer horror game focused on being alone sound?

So I am currently planning on releasing a horror game that is focused on being alone, and I just want some suggestions/criticism/ideas.

So let me go ahead and demonstrate
I’ll go over:

• 0.5 The name of the game

• 0.75 What does the name mean?

• 1 Terrain

• 1.5 How it will look as the player

Before I start all the typing, just want to introduce myself ( quickly lol )

Hello there, I am BiscuitDev ( or Biscuit for short )
I am a Lua Programmer with almost 1 and a half years
And a Beginner UI Designer ( Still working on improving that is )

So with that being said…

0.5. The name of the game

Firstly, the game will be named Monophobia (Monomania), as I personally really like the name. ( Yes, I am notified that there are a LOT of “phobia” games. ( You can try to give me a better name )
But I am trying to make it stand out from your ordinary “phobia” game.

0.75. What the name means

According to our trusty Google, Monophobia ( or Autophobia, same thing really ) is the fear of being left alone which causes extreme levels of anxiety. Then it goes over relationships and blah blah blah which is irrelevant to the game’s functions.

1. Terrain

I am going for a realistic-looking horror game, I am currently debating where the game should be based on snowy-like terrain or desert-like terrain ( I’d appreciate some suggestions ). There will be minor cool things such as: Fog, Footprints ( still need to find a way to make it functional ), Wind Animations that affect the main game terrain ( such as wind , snow etc. ).

( I know I am sort of spoiling the game but remember: this isn’t final and I am constantly working on it whenever I have free time )

1.5 How it will look as the player

Here in 1.5 I will explain the following:

• How did I come up with the name ( As I said, give suggestions lol )
  • The style of the game
  • Inspiration for the game’s development

How did I come up with the name