How much is this stamina bar system worth? (commission)

Alright so i’m doing a commission right now, how much do you think this stamina system is worth (in robux) 500? or 1500? Or more?

I really need an answer urgently guys, please.

I’m no expert on commissions, but for both the scripting and UI, I would charge at least 1k robux

Oh so not 1500? Currently I have an issue where, the person commissioning me wants to pay me 1500 robux for this. But the investor is leaning on to paying me 500 robux which I think is too less. Plus the original post did say 1500 robux per task, so i thought it was fair that this was 1500 robux no?

If you both agreed on 1500, then don’t take anything less. 1500 is a reasonably fair price.

if i were your client, i would pay around 1,000

it’s a simple system however it works well and hopefully causes (little to) no issues

Looks nice!
I haven’t had a lot of experience with commisions, but I would say around 750. Really depends on how much time it took, because things like this could take an expert 10 minutes to code, well it could take a beginner hours.

It took me like 2 hours straight. Until he asked me to redo it some times and then it took me 3 I think lol.

Screenshot 2024-05-16 230547
Also the investor roasted me behind my back with the commissioner LMAO.

Looks Great! I don’t have many types of experiences within commission’s or script’s, but I would say around 700+ or 600+ around. But it’s really depend’s on it. Mostly the worth could be around here for the benefit’s. /for coding hours or anything is great.