How to get my game popular?

Greetings,
I’m a builder on roblox studio and I decided end november to make my own game, although I’ve done in the past lots of commissions my clothing mall (ODEY Mall) isn’t a success I released it last week friday (27 march) and it didn’t got much visits or profits, I’ve personally invested into the game I personally builded the mall and have done the boys clothing.

Why I started making a clothing mall
– I started making a clothing as a start of my developer career (I want to make a living of of making games on roblox) making an simulator game and affording scripters, guis and gfx can be very expensive that’s why I started easy and small and I’m looking forward after my clothing mall has a success to maybe join a development team with a experienced scripter or to have my own team but it will definitely cost a lot and that’s why I started with this game.

I need some advice on how I should get my game popular?
Here are also some screenshots of the game

Running ads
I’ve put 1.5k robux total into ads but didn’t got much success I did earn 750-800 robux that day.

I really need some advice how I can get my games visits/revenue does someone has some advice?

If you want to have a look in-game here’s the link:

this is the ad that I use.

Sorry if my grammer was bad.

Thank you for reading.

9 Likes

more content in to the game like obby, egg hunt special (limited time),a better graphic, and also some minigames. i think that can help you to get your game popular any also a lot of player. i hope you reading… seeya

7 Likes

Thank you for your reply, although this is a clothing game

yeah some of the clothing store have some minigames and also hunt item

3 Likes

Try sponsoring your game and put more robux into ads like every week or month and your game will have a good amount of concurrent players.

4 Likes

Thank you, for your advice tho.

2 Likes

hmm yeah I’ve tried sponsering but that doesn’t work out really well.

1 Like