How To Make Your Developer Team So Much Better! | C0BR0T

Hello! Come back again with me C0BR0T. For those of you who are new to Me, I am a Game Designer of The Unseen (Horror), Voice Kuy! (Hangout), and Jungsya’s Birthday (Birthday Party) who have Indonesian citizenship. My job in game development is to make the game look unique even though the game has the same genre. I am also the Founder and CEO of Nusantara Production as a community engaged in the production of games and clothing at ROBLOX.

In this topic I will explain to you “How To Make Your Developer Team So Much Better!” Because it is undeniable that we need other people not only in game development life, but in everyday life we ​​need other people to be able to achieve a desired goal. What do you need to make a good developer team? Without further ado, let’s look at the explanation below.

Attention! The content in this post is the result of my experience and based on the books/journals that I read. If you have additional literacy on this topic, I highly recommend you to write it down in the comments, Thank You!

To produce a good team, we need competent human resources in this field. Maybe this statement makes you wonder “How can we get competent Human Resources?” Please read this discussion to the end.

The meaning of quality recruitment is that you as a project leader must directly intervene in recruiting developers. With you directly intervene to recruit them, you can easily select them to be a team. You must have several special criteria so that the recruitment process will be more selective and of high quality. Not only recruiting Builders, Scripters, or Modelers, you also need to know how competent they are in working on your project. I suggest choosing developers who are diligent, skilled, and have a high work ethic so that they can deftly do what you tell them to do. If these 3 requirements are not met, don’t be surprised if more complicated problems will arise in the future.