Icey's Low-Poly Asset Pack

Icey’s Low-Poly Asset Pack

Hey there! I’m IceyDevv, more the so-known as Icey. If you’re unfamiliar with who I am, I’m a 3D Modeler, Builder & Visual Effects Artist on the ROBLOX platform that has accumulated a little over 15M+ contributed & personal visits, hoping to galvanize the audience of millions, one day. At last, I’ve chosen to open-source my asset pack to every one of you today! - I wouldn’t be here without all of you today, so why not give back to the community, and to those who are just starting off as developers? :smile:

All I request from you is to credit me either in-game or in your game description if using any of my resources given. All things considered, I trust that this resource pack encourages you all in any capacity conceivable! - As one of my main objectives by the day’s end is to help different modelers/developers that are needing valuable/useful resources to not only make things simpler on their end, but to help those that can’t manage the cost of hiring a developer, as we all start somewhere. Enjoy!

• By utilizing my publicly released asset pack, you concur that you’re unable to sell any of my given assets that are provided, in any capacity, whatsoever.

Pictures of the Assets

More pictures

Asset List

• Rocks
  • Fountain
  • Terrain/Mountains
  • Egg Incubator
  • Cactus
  • Foliage (Mushrooms, Grass, Etc.)
  • Shop/Sell Pads
  • Cogs
  • Arrows
  • Two different types of tree variants
  • Floating Terrain
  • Portal
  • Fences

Link to the assets: Icey's Asset Pack - Roblox

If you have any questions or concerns regarding the asset pack, or anything miscellaneous, please feel free to contact me on Twitter here

152 Likes

Wow! Just wow! Amazing Pack good job on that!!!

10 Likes

Just one thing, you can’t expect anyone to credit you if you put it out for free. But besides, this is amazing

6 Likes

I really love the cactus! Great work.

3 Likes