Introducing MisterRedTurtle!

Hello!

My name is MisterRedTurtle and I’m a new member of Developer Relations working on the Developer Engagement Team! Hopefully you have also noticed that there’s another turtle that joined our team as well (@MisterGreenTurtle). I would like to let everyone know that red is better than green and that’s just how it’s going to be. He may say otherwise but the argument has already been won. Red > Green…

With that out of the way, let me further introduce myself. One of my passions in life has always been programming. From a young age I was always using the computer- either playing video games or making them. Roblox has sparked my interest because of its accessibility and ability for developers of all ages to create video games for anyone to enjoy! The development community has always been super helpful and I am looking forward to meeting as many of you as I can.

I will be working directly with developers in order to help them present their games to potential new players from different countries all over the world. I will be focusing on helping developers explore tools to better optimize their games to successfully expand into these markets. These tools will help to push the boundaries of Roblox by testing new technologies and programs that will make going international easier for developers.

It’s going to be a goal of mine to be active in this community, so hopefully I will be able to meet and work with many of you! I will be a part of many Discord groups for contact purposes and just hanging out with the community. Feel free to contact me here on the Forum or on Discord and I will be happy to give you a hand or just say hi!

…I’ll try my best to stay out of my turtle shell!

See ya!
MisterRedTurtle
The best color, so not green.

144 Likes

Welcome aboard! Hope you’ll have a blast working with the Dev Rel!

8 Likes

What about the colour purple… Purple is a sick colour too?
Can I pet you, turtle?

What’s your discord?

13 Likes