Introducing ShreddedPotat0!

Hi there Developers!

My name is ShreddedPotat0 and I am a new Associate Program Manager of Developer Relations working on programs to help bring developers’ games to regions all over the world :slight_smile:

While most potatoes stay on the couch, I love to keep my body in tip top shape #shreddedpotato. In preparation for summer on a fine sunny day, I was tanning at the beach #bakedpotato but a sudden ruckus caught my attention. My jaw dropped at the sight. A completely red turtle zooms past my right (wait, turtles? fast? I know, me neither) and a head to tail green turtle to my left. I turned around and had to duck from hooks flying my way, a pirate was hunting the turtles!! I couldn’t sit there and do nothing! Long story short, passionate about conflict resolution and confidence boosted by hours of boxing, I ran into the fight and began mediating. Details spared, I came out of the fight a shredded potato.

This experience further fueled my passion in coming up with creative, win-win programs that will open up global opportunities to our stellar community. I look forward to supporting and working with you all. Don’t hesitate to reach out to me via Discord (ShreddedPotat0#4836) or the forum; I’d love to hear your ideas and feedback on areas of improvement/opportunity!

Until then, please send butter and dumbbells.

Hash on,
ShreddedPotat0

271 Likes

truly incredible. i can’t believe hooksmith is so vicious!

welcome to the team :smiley:

62 Likes

A potato has joined us! :open_mouth:

Welcome to the blox! :slightly_smiling_face:

57 Likes

Bonjour and welcome to the team!

47 Likes

This topic was automatically opened after 9 minutes.

I think I found a picture of you irl

Jokes aside, glad to have you here! Make you self at home! :smile:

Is this a moderator reference I see?!?