Introducing WinterWizard7

Hello there!

My name is WinterWizard7, but you can call me Winter. It has been a few months, since I was given the opportunity to join the Developer Relations Team. After a warm welcome from team members and developers alike, I’m finally ready to introduce myself on the DevForum!

Unlike some of my colleagues on the Developer Engagement Team, I am rather new to this environment. So far, I have been astonished getting to know how dynamic and well-connected this community truly is. I admire that the DevForum really shows how the developer community cares and helps each other, instead of just the popular games. From replies of pure hype on announcements and professional building portfolios to cohesive constructive feedback and even some passionate input on every other category, you are indeed the driving force that moves us.

I am more than grateful to be here within an incredible team and an awesome community, and look forward to the great experiences to come. My main goal will be to learn, adapt and grow even further so I can always provide positive guidance to those in need and a fun engagement with our developers. Keep the amazing work you guys do and know that it is a pleasure to work with you all, as you know how to make a friendly and inspiring community.

Thank you all for reading this far and for your support! :smile:

WinterWizard7

364 Likes

Nice to meet you! We’ve talked a few times before I think

26 Likes

Although we haven’t directly communicated thus far cough but maybe you’ve seen a large amount of flags from me, welcome on board to the team! We’ll be in your care. :slight_smile:

37 Likes

It’s the Flagging dude!!

Nice to meet you, WinterWizard7! :smile:

What EPIC spells do you have for us?

30 Likes

Colbert really loves flags. I heard he has over 100 flags.

16 Likes

Nice to meet you! Hope you enjoy it here!

11 Likes

Welcome! It’s nice to meet you.