ItsByskyWrecker portfolio [Open For Commissions]

About me

Hello there, I’m ItsByskyWrecker , and I’m a 3D Modeler, Builder who’s been developing for around 5+ Years. I specialize in all kinds of poly levels. Mainly Low and Mid Poly. I have experience with scripting I also have been scripting for around 2+ years. I am really passionate about my job and in fact, I really enjoy making game in general, and hoping I can pursue a game developer career.

I have contributed and work with big projects such as Infectious Smile and Slashing Simulator, with a combined 500m+ visits.

Showcase

3D Model

Screenshot_591 - Copy
Screenshot_559 - Copy

Screenshot_490

Maps

Maps Link

Slashing Simulator Maps: Imaginationz Studio: 3D Assets & Maps - Roblox
Infectious Smile Maps: Infection Smile: Map Building - Roblox

Pricing

My pricing is very negotiable, I usually take Robux only because I live in a country where paypal is not available with a bad economy and inflation and opening a bank account is almost impossible, trying to find a way to be paid USD but as of now it’s only Robux.

I usually take whatever offered, usually per map / assets.

Contact

You can contact me anytime and the best place to contact me is Discord but you can also reach me out of Dev Forum through direct message, you can also contact me via Twitter.

I am usually always available.

Discord: WRΞCKΞR#1649
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ItsByskyWrecker

8 Likes

Looks really, good man i like that landscape work you have done. And maps keep it up i don’t really like how you have to put! the password on everything you click, but hope to see more of your work really soon man…!

2 Likes

Oh sorry for that but for some reason the password is a bit broken I don’t know why I will try to fix

1 Like

the problem is when I remove the password they will still ask fora password but if you put DevsOnly it won’t work so idk why but I need to keep it as it is. Not my fault it’s the site faults.