JayR | Mid Poly Builder

Hi there! My name is JayR, and I’m offering my services as a builder. I’ve been building since 2018, and I started playing Roblox around mid 2016 to early 2017. I’m a perfectionist who is capable of building in just about any style/theme, but detailed and modern builds are my strength.

Listed below are some of the best examples of my work. Click on the arrows to view them!

Small Builds

Medium Builds

Large Builds

Note: These examples may be subject to change.

Due to the spontaneity of school and life, I do not have a set schedule. I work for as long as I can, when I can.

Current Availability: Open

Just so we are in complete agreement, I’ll need you to read the terms of service below.

1. You will pay me before I give you the build and you must provide proof of payment.
  1. I will not take percentages as payment.
  1. I do not provide refunds.
  1. I have the right to deny or cancel an order.
  1. I will make changes to the build(s) upon request, but if the changes are made after the build is completed, and if they become excessive, I will charge extra.
  1. When it comes to small builds, I charge per asset, not per order.
  1. I will not build anything containing horror or gore. Likewise, I will not build anything for a game containing horror/gore.

My preferred method of payment is PayPal, but I do accept Robux. For the most part, I base my prices on the requested attention to detail; the higher the level of detail, the higher the price. There are some basic guidelines (see below), but they are negotiable based on the size, quality, and time spent on the build(s).

Small Build: 750 - 3,000 Robux | 4 - 10 USD

Medium Build: 5,000 - 15,000 Robux | 25 - 50 USD

Large Build: 20,000 - 50,000 Robux | 50 - 100 USD

Note: If you are paying in Robux, you must pay the 30% tax.