JUBBIGT Portfilio

About Me
I’m a not so known animator. I am 16 years old as of 25th Febuary, and im living life.
I’ve been animating for a little bit over 1 year now, and I’ve worked with amazing people.
Im swedish, but I usually talk english for about 6 hours a day seeing how I work with alot of english people + I am in a lot of english discord servers.

Showcase
Here are some Gif’s of my animations

https://gyazo.com/7ff32a2671b00a19b389ff61017cfa4f <-- my newest work!
Ik its not much but I wanna keep the showcasing short, this is just to show my skill level when it comes to animating. I can also rigg, and work on custom models.

Availability
Well, I animate for about 16-20 hours per week.

Payment
I often do 5-10 USD per animation, And people who have hired me always loves my work.
I also charge 3-5 USD per rigging (if it is a model or a big addon to the r15/r6.)

Project under my belt
I’ve worked for Games such as Elemental Battlegrounds, Hero havoc, TGBN/GBN, Super hero training sim. Ive worked for more games but these have been highlights.

Contact

You can contact me on discord just add JUBBIGT#4415 I usually have my dms open. Or you can contact me on this forum.
Thank you for reading, Really appreciate it.

45 Likes

Jubb is really fast at animating, I recommend him

5 Likes

May just be me, but 5-10 dollars per animation seems a bit much, especially for the first one. But nice animations. :smile:

I think rigging should be a bit more pricey for models though. Rigging always seems to be a pain for those custom characters.

1 Like

Hey! well in the animator world 5 - 10 USD per anim might sound a lot but its all for quality.
And the rigging its easy for me so thats why its 3-5 USD. :smiley:

2 Likes

Willing to accept ROBUX as a form of payment?

The second animation looks really good!

No, I usually do not, unless its a project that sounds really fun to me.

Thank you!