KelvinBlues1 | Building, 3D Modeling Portfolio [OPEN]

Hey there, my name is KelvinBlues1 and I specialize in world designing that focuses on performance to make your game one of the best. I’m also able to create graphics for assets. I create my work on ROBLOX Studio, Blender, Rhinoceros 3D, Substance Painter, Substance Designer, Adobe Photoshop and Adobe Illustrator. My building style is generally versatile, efficient and optimized to accommodate any form of request as much as possible. I’m also a UGC creator, click here to view my UGC items.

I’ve been building on ROBLOX Studio since 2012 and started 3D modeling on Blender since 2020. I’ve also been doing graphics design since 2017.

Notable games/groups that I’ve worked for:

Games that I’ve created:

Recent Work (as of February 2024)

Anime Style Environments

Karta HQ

Virtual office for Karta, a metaverse agency based in United Kingdom.

BLACKPINK The Palace Experience

Nicki Minaj Gag City

e.l.f. UP! Tycoon

Penthouse

Stadium

Farm Life Simulator

Farm Life Simulator is an indie game where players can harvest crops, raise cute animals, explore the mine and more! I worked alone to create the game from start to finish, which includes designing the game, building the environment, modelling the assets, programming the game, making the UI.

Custom Stylized Materials made on Substance Designer.

Vehicle Legends

Garage

Showroom

Car Display

Bloxlink Headquarters

Low Poly Singapore Neighborhood

Palm Ridge

Map for Palm Ridge, a new driving and roleplay game by Tempest Interactive.

Roleplay Town Map

Playground Level Map

Low Poly Post-Apocalyptic Map

Driving Empire

Showroom

Futuristic Dealership

Modern Mansion

Simulator Map

Vehicle Tycoon Train Stations

Low Poly Hybrid Train Station

Low Poly Vintage Train Station

Fashion Center

Airport

Upcoming airport revamp for Aerborne Airports Inc’s Work at an Airport game. Featuring neo-futurism and parametricism architecture styles.

Museum