Kumo - Graphics Designer | 3D Artist | UI and Logo Designer (Commissions are OPEN!)

Hi, My name is Kumo and I’m a mostly self-taught Graphics / UI / Logo Designer!

Any and all forms of contact business wise takes place :

• My Twitter - @Kumo_ML :bird:

• My Discord - KUMO#2025 :happy1:

UI

Thumbnails

RB Battles Thumbnails

WONDERLAND OBBY Thumbnails

FLIPPING SIMULATOR Thumbnail

RoVille Thumbnails

THE BONELANDS Thumbnail

Icons

PREYA Homestore Icon

GLADIATOR SIMULATOR Icon

THE BONELANDS Icon

FELIQE Icon

KOTH Icon

PARQUE Icon

Icon commission [Scammed]

Logos

Vector Icons

Prices are mainly this way due to the amount of time it takes me to complete any of them

Pricing

I accept Paypal! Message me on discord or twitter concerning USD.

My TOS
  • I have the right to refuse any commission.

• I will add a watermark on all Work in Progress screenshots I would show to avoid scamming.

• If you aren’t satisfied with the end product, I will gladly make slight changes that you think will make it look better, Such as; Changing the background on icons to an extent (Colour and ect. if necessary) and Adjusting certain effects/overlays. what will Not be accepted for changes are: changing entire renders after receiving the O.K or Drastic and sudden changes that result in changing the entire scene (Rerendering).

• Every thumbnail comes with a free icon! (Although, would not be of the same quality as the ones you would order separately.

78 Likes

This belongs under #collaboration:portfolios

1 Like

Thank you very much! Do you mind giving me your honest opinion of my work?

1 Like

Your work is very good! It’s extremely impressive and you will be getting a lot of commisions. I think your pricing is good but there are people who can’t afford it, like me.

1 Like

Ah, apologies for that. I tried making them as low as I could in comparison to the many hours I spend on commissions and so that regular people can afford my work because that was my main goal.