Let's feature more designers

Hello! My name is Nilvou, and I’ve been designing clothes since 2015. Creating clothes is something that is so fun to do, it never gets boring, and you’ll always be motivated with your improvement and editing/drawing skills.

As a Roblox developer, it is currently impossible for other players to find my clothing or clothing of original designers without major advertising. The catalog is massively filled with copied clothing, and I know although we cannot do anything to fix that issue, showing NBC players, or just players in general, how to support original clothing, would mean a major difference to us.

There is not one hint of original clothing on the catalog, it’s gotten to the point where hundreds of thousands of items get re-uploaded by bots, there is major groups selling copied clothing, and it’s even gotten to the point where I can’t spend 5 minutes on the website without seeing an advertisement for copied clothing. Roblox should be a place to power your imagination and creativity, not to have it stolen.

I do realize there is not much we can do about it, but I suggest that Roblox features more designers again.

In the catalog, Roblox features their favorite hats, faces, gear, and etc! Why not also feature clothing? :slight_smile: Roblox on Twitter can simply give a shoutout to a cool new designer, or maybe just one outfit they like, or even someone can take 10 seconds of their time to talk about clothing they admire from someone on a Twitch livestream.