Lil_SharkyBoy | 3D Artist and Graphic Designer

Lil_SharkyBoy | 3D Artist and Graphics Designer

Pfp_PNG

About Me

Hey! I’m @Lil_SharkyBoy someone who likes the sharks and like to hang out with friends and make new friendships, also my DMs are always open for everyone! Anyway, I’m a 3D Artist and not a really good one because I know there’s like people x100 times better y’know but I do my best!

I’m a little Programmer too! I’m learning Kotlin and know Lua and a little bit of C#!

I’m not a really creative guy so make sure when contacting me have references to what you need from me! Also, I’m not a great builder but if you still want to hire me as it… Your decision lol.

I’m someone really inmature as you can tell, but hey! This is the internet, c’mon.

Work and Previous Experience*

3D Modeling Work

Hey! After already 3 months I think that I could say that… I still not having much experience! But I’m proud of my progress and how I got my first good commission with Venti’s Cafe!

Past work

Some stuff I made for Venti’s Cafe!

Models

I’ve made a game too! Here it is:

(Isn’t finished)

And also, I’m already finishing other with my partner @ahmedluai22!!

(For the momment the thumbnail is like this, but soon it will be complete and ready to go!)

Graphic Designing

Graphic Designing? Still working on it, but take for sure that all the games I’m working on and are by Coolkid’s Games I’m gonna be making the thumbnail!

Some old past work

Aviability and work times

Well, since the COVID-19 situation, right now I’m avaible from Monday to Saturday! Some of my working hours are:

2:30pm - 4:50pm
5:40pm - 7:25pm

11:50pm - 2:40am / 3:00am

All of this times are on the timezone (Mexico City -6:00). Keep this mind when you contact me!

Payment

Well, the payment (price) per asset or per assets pack depends on the complexity. If you want a entire map that would be something really diffierent. If you want an entire game scripted, obviously is completely different.