Lil_SharkyBoy | Programmer, 3D Artist, GFX Designer and GUI Designer!

Hello fellow robloxians! I’m @Lil_SharkyBoy or most known as sharky, both are cool with me. I’m a small indie dev trying to get to where no one else has gotten, kind of ambitious if you ask me lol. Anyway, I’m mostly a 3D Artist and a Programmer but I do tons of other stuff incluiding GFX and Gui Designing!

I’m 16yrs-old, mexican and I’m a boy (just so you don’t have to ask later)! I like to read and learn tons of stuff in my free time, reading just brings me tons of joy since I can feel how the writter felt and what he wanted to communicate, learning brings me also joy but at the same time a feeling of emptyness since I always learn something new, but it seems that is a little reminder of how much I do not know, I’m ok with that because I’m always taking one step further in that process that never ends.

Anyway, I’m really friendly and immature so if you’re trying to find a co-worker that seems more as a friend, well, that’s me my guy! If you want to talk about something, can be either way any of your interest or just some random question about a theme or subject you don’t understand, want help or anything else well, send me a dm on DIscord (down below on the contact info), thanks and have a good day!

3D Artist | Blender

I’m a 3D Artist as well, this is kind of cool already right? Well I decided when I started programming that it wasn’t the best for me, so i quitted and started doing 3D stuff in the platform, actually, I got pretty far and worked with groups that had more than 200k members!! This was a pretty big achievement for me and I actually just… Quit from it, again. But here’s stuff that I’ve done down below, also the groups i’ve worked with are…

Here are the previous work I was talking about:

Click me!

Commissions

Programmer | Luau