[Looking for commisions!] Fast & Quality Builder

ABOUT ME

• Hello There! I am offering my services as a builder. I love to build & Create items on roblox. I have been a builder for around 5 months now. This is my first time posting a portolfio on the Roblox. I love to make cafe’s restaurants, And Simulator assets, But i can make much more!. :slight_smile:

SHOWCASE

BUILDING COMMISIONS/SOME FOR FUN

Commissions for others, And some work just to work and get better! :slight_smile:

Cafe
For portfolio 6 For portfolio 7

WHAT I CAN MAKE

• Furniture
  • Assets
  • Houses
  • Maps
  • Cafe’s
  • Restaurants
  • & A lot more! [Contact for more information!] :slight_smile:

WHAT I OFFER

• I offer these things:
  • Good communication while doing your commission.
  • Work fast and make your decision to choose me worth it! :smiley:

WORK TIME

• I will be able to work during the week, But not as much as during the weekend. Note: I do have school during the week it might take a little longer for your commission.

HOW THIS GOES

• If you contact me on discord i will accept your request and you can tell me what you need done.
  • First three people to contact me will get their coms done. [0/3]
  • After the three commissions they will open back up!
  • Good luck! :slight_smile:

PAYMENT

• I would rather payment of Robux, through group funds. But if you cannot do group funds then through T-Shirt, with you paying the tax.

CONTACT – Where you can get ahold of me! :smiley:
DISCORD : [C173] ii_J8x#6312 – Im on here a lot.
Or
Below The Roblox Develoepr Forum Commets! :slight_smile:

Thanks! – Have a blessed day.

11 Likes

I think you two should report this somewhere else, I don’t think replying here is going to help you and it makes this thread ugly.

2 Likes

Indeed, We have figured this out. Thanks for helping.

1 Like

Builds could be improved but would definitely hire you if I had the money. :joy:

1 Like

OPEN [0/3] COME AND GET THEM!

[30 Chars]

1 Like