Making Free GFX's of any kind (closed)

I’m making Free GFX’s thats right, just bored and i need expirience, i will do any kind of Gfx, Thumbnail/icon/Pfp/Ad/Banner, Whatever u want, ill do it, All you have to do is Comment On This Post, And then Say what u want, send the Link of the Profile/Profiles of who you want in it and put a example of what you want and I’ll Try My Best!

Thanks For Reading :slight_smile:

If you wanna leave a tip: heres my donation game
https://www.roblox.com/games/7807297658/Donations

remember im not a pro, dont expect it to be public also I Use Blender 2.79 which is old and all i do is render in there, i edit In Pixlr, and i draw my effects

My Main incase u cant message on forum :

Also people are wondering why im posting through Mysterious8805 (Reason is Due to im not a member through my main (Mysterious_Creations) So i am posting through this one)

New rule, Give me and example or explain how u want it, or i cant do it, bc without telling me what u want, they dont come out as good

45 Likes

Old post got shutdown,

This guy is first

5 Likes

Hi, could you please make me a GFX of my current avatar? (roblox not devforum) If so, I’d greatly appreciate it. I want it to be modeled after this gfx but without the gun. One of my first GFX that I made If you can, just make me sort of glaring at the camera. You can do any background/props you want really. Preferably something halloweeny. Anything works though, so don’t stress.

Thanks!

5 Likes

Could you make a GFX of someone flying a plane, or ground operations. Like a fighter jet, getting into a plane. Anything works, but I’d love to see it. I’d like lighting effects to be slightly realistic, or you could do like a plane flying with a missile behind it. You’re free to do what you’d like. : )

Don’t stress about it if you don’t have time to do it. Thanks.

5 Likes

@JPSpiek After, Like 4 ideas of a stance and Idea for the GFX, I Have finished, Hope you like it!

I've Got The Power