[Closed] Moonvane | Experienced Scripter

scrollaboutme

Hi there!

My name is Moonvane, owner of MoonSky, and I have been scripting on Roblox since 2018. As of right now, I am offering my services for commissions.

Some recognizable people I have scripted for (or still am) include:
@Alvin_Blox @Cyrogenix @Aypuo @SheriffTaco

And many more that I have not finished completely working with yet!

scrollshowcase

GAMES

“SWARM”
SWARM 🔪 - Roblox

“Hotel Tycoon”
Hotel Tycoon {Closed, New Version in Description} - Roblox

“Cops vs Criminals Tycoon”
Cops vs Criminals Tycoon - Roblox

“The Storm”
The Storm - Roblox

“Horror Movie Mayhem”
Horror Movie Mayhem - Roblox

“Red Sand”
Red Sand - Roblox

MORE

Popular Community Items

Various Tutorials

More Random Work

SKILL

I would list all the things I can make, but there is nothing I cannot make. I can script literally anything you need, no matter how advanced it is.

Just to put forth some examples, I am proficient in:

• Gun/Viewmodel/Weapon Systems
  • Advanced CFrames/Vectors, string manipulation, native Lua
  • UI scripting
  • DataStoreService
  • NPC AI
  • Intricate visual effects (e.g. slowly transitioning RGB colors, effects on a dance floor)
  • Camera scripting
  • Animation scripting
  • Anything else that can be scripted! :sunglasses:

scrollpay

I always prefer per-asset because of my busy schedule, and prices can always be negotiated. Unfortunately I do not have time to script entire games nor do any long term projects.

scrollcontact

Disclogo - EFE#5792

Thanks! :slightly_smiling_face:

25 Likes

Interested in you’re work I added you on discord Angelo#9536

1 Like

Hello, you claim to be an extremely advanced scripter however you only have one 7 second gif showcasing your talent! It will really help recruiters if you could get more examples of your work so they can see your talent and not look past your portfolio!

4 Likes