Msami GFX - Logos, Ads, Icons, and more!

post moved

old post

Welcome to Msami GFX, we create Logos, Ads, Icons, and more

About - Msami GFX
About me? Ah well if you really want to know about me then here you go.
I’m a aspiring GFX artist who enjoys to make online art for self-use, and for commissions. I am self-taught and watched minimal tutorials on how to make art, I just looked at other people’s creations and got inspired.
I use Blender, Adobe Photoshop, and sometimes paint-net. My Work - Msami GFX
You can find my work by clicking the black :arrow_forward: and you will see a dropdown of artwork.

Logos

The following images have been resized for your convenience.

Renders & Thumbnails

Icons

Lessons

I can do cheap lessons, where I will give you tutorials on how to do what you want me to show you how to do. Contact me for pricing, when contacting me please inform me of what you want to be taught, can be as simple as how to make a gfx and what programs you use.

Info - Msami GFX

• I will work on my own basis, you will not rush me to do your work. You may set a deadline for me to create your order but I can decline that deadline.
  • I can decline any orders I would like to.
  • You will follow my payment guidelines listed in the payment section.

PRICING - Msami GFX 2
My pricing is negotiable but here are my prices normally,
Logo (without a character) :robux: 200 - 250
GFX (thumbnail) :robux: 250 - 300 more expensive with more characters
Logo (with a character) :robux: 250 - 275
Icon/Profile Picture - :robux: 150 - 200Contact - Msami GFX 2
You can contact me in the following ways,

• DevFourm, private messages
  • Discord Msami#3783
  • Don’t forget to check out my Trello board which will show orders! Trello

Testimonials

Also, my main account is msami789 without a 3. I only use this account for DevFourm because my main did not receive access before this account.

Thank you,
Msami

11 Likes