My 8th Commissioned Logo! Feedback Appreciated!

If you have saw my previous posts, you would know that I am a new beginner in logo design. As I continue on my pathway of commissions I realized that my logos were not as all advanced.

Particulary, I do much more things with the logo I am working on if I chose to work creatively. This logo was completely directed by the client. I would have put more into it, but I am still proud on how it looks. I feel like I should have charged more than 20 robux but he was my friend and was just starting his own studio.

There are two versions of the logo: Blue Red, Classic

Heres the classic version:

Blue Red Version

As you finish off reading this post, I need your help! I am not sure what to charge people from logos like this. I was given 20-25 robux for this one. It took me 2-4 hours to make, because I had some difficulty communicating with the client. Should I make my logos more expensive?

Thank You! Feedback would honestly be very appreciated!

10 Likes

I apologize for the Blue Red logo bad quality, my pc was a bit down today, and I just altered it for fun!

1 Like

Love the logo! Very nicely done and the colour pallet matches well.

As for the prices, I’d take a few minutes to look at others portfolios for graphic design and see how much they are charging, then you can match your prices with what you think is reasonable.

Good work!

2 Likes

Most people are selling logos for about 250-500 robux. Since yet I am a new logo designer, and I am still learning new skills, I will start selling for about 50 to 100 robux for each logo. Thank you for liking it, and I will not disappoint in the future!

3 Likes

The pink and blue work amazingly well together! :clap:. As for payment, you are new to this so maybe try 100 to 150. The price could vary depending on how long or how hard it’s going to be

2 Likes

Don’t undersell yourself. I don’t know what it’s like in the gfx space but intermediate scripters go for about 3k

3 Likes