Need help rewriting / fixing datastore script

Hello, everyone

I have about 5 of these - each one controlling it’s own DataStore. There’s one for Credits, Cosmetics, Armor, Settings, and then this one - which contains the “System” datastore, which controls things like if the player is banned, their total kills, total playtime, etc.

I recently tried to fix the problem with it becoming exhausted, but my efforts seem to have failed me, especially with full servers. I don’t want to hire anyone currently to rewrite it currently as I don’t have the funds. Still though, if it’s a simple fix, put the solution in a response to this. I’m not very good with DataStores, and I think this was probably something I shouldn’t have gotten into in the first place. :stuck_out_tongue:

Code:

local stuff={
--<<------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------>>--
"premiumMultiplier","NumberValue",										1;
"isBanned","BoolValue",													false;
"numBans","NumberValue",												0;
"numWarnings","NumberValue",											0,
"storeDiscount","NumberValue",											1,
--<<------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------>>--
"MatchesWon","NumberValue",												0,
"HighestSpree","NumberValue",											0,
"TotalKills","NumberValue",												0,
"TotalDeaths","NumberValue",											0,
"KDR","NumberValue",													0,
"TotalHeadshots","NumberValue",											0,
"TotalMatchesWon","NumberValue",										0,
"TotalTimePlayed","NumberValue",										0,
"ChallengesCompleted","NumberValue",									0,
"TotalCreditsEarned","NumberValue",										0,
"FirstTimePlaying_TEST","BoolValue",									true,
}

local DS=game:GetService"DataStoreService":GetDataStore("SYSTEM","global")
game:GetService"Players".PlayerAdded:Connect(function(p)
local leaderstats=p:WaitForChild("SYSTEM",.3)or table.foreach({''},function(i)i=Instance.new("Folder",p)i.Name="SYSTEM"return(i)end)

for x=1,#stuff,3 do