OkayGames Studio [HIRING UI DESIGNER AND SCRIPTER]

About Us

Hi, I Alex, and I’ve been wanting to create a game on Roblox for some years now! I’m not very experienced in a scene I need to be familiar with for my game I want to create! I have a small studio with a really small team! I have been on Roblox for 8 years and I’ve been on all parts of the platform and I think the next step I wanna take on here is publishing a successful game! I have a great passion for the game I’m developing and want to see it through. I need your help to do that! I have it all thought out and a clear path of where I want the game to go!

We are OkayGames, We don’t make great games we don’t make good ones, we make okay ones.

The Team
@alex0the0great123 - Main Developer
The main developer will be in charge of seeing things through and making sure everything is working right and everyone is working right.
@SoggyDorito65 - Music Producer
The sound producer will be in charge of making soundtracks for the game to boost the gameplay for players.
@Dom_Dev @Cammuy - Builder (2/2) [2-5K Robux]
Builders will be in charge of map creation and other aspects needed for the gameplay mechanics.

@username - Scripter (0/1) [15-25K Robux]
Scripter will be in charge of working with UI designers and making the key components to the game. They will be working on core functions for the game to run smoothly. They will be working with everyone on the dev team so you will need to work well with others.

@username - UI Designer (0/1) [5-10K Robux]
In charge of making the shop UI and killer UI, and other components that are required for gameplay functionality.

@mariothefireking223 - Animator (1/1) [8-12K Robux]
Animators will be in charge of making the killer’s attacks and running and idles. You will be making sure the killer is giving a realistic vibe to the players and you will be working on emotes as well.

@ii_Bionic - Graphics Artist (1/1) [5-10K Robux]