Old portfolio / new one made

TD - Graphic design portfolio 2021 (CLOSED) My updated portfolio!

About Me

Hello! I am TD, I’m an aspiring graphic designer that’s been designing for quite a while. I’ve got experience in many styles and I’m opening to learning new ones. I have contributed to designs on games such as Winter Night Story as well as a feature in ROliday 2020!

If I find the need to, I can cancel your commission. Several factors such as my schedule, your kindness or cooperation can lead up to this.

Showcase

Thumbnails

Icons

Personal work/Practise work

Availability

I am available for 10 hours on weekends and about the same on weekdays thanks to current circumstances. If however, I’m not available to do a commission, I will let you know and give you an estimated time until I’m open.

Payment changed* can be discussed.

Contact

You can contact me via Twitter at: https://twitter.com/td_tweetz_died or thatgirlagain#5385

Thank you for reading! :slight_smile:

20 Likes

Really detailed art! Bookmarking this so in the future, I will order from you

3 Likes