[OPEN | 1 / 2 | CHEAP] RadiatedExodus - Scripter Portfolio

Check my talent hub page! Talent Hub

Portfolio moved: https://github.com/RealEthanPlayzDev/RealEthanPlayzDev/blob/main/Portfolio.md

Old post content (NO LONGER UPDATED, SEE THE LINK ABOVE INSTEAD!)

Cannot update the title, accurate statuses shows below
Reserved slots: 0 out of 2

(Banner made by @Ra1ph_YT)

About Me

Hello, my name is RadiatedExodus, I am previously known as RealEthanPlayz, I have known about Roblox at 2015 and first made my account at 2016, I started scripting around 2016-2017 when I got interest in Roblox experience development. At this point currently I am still learning C++, C, and the Lua C API.

Notes to consider:

• As of September 24, 2021, this is the first time I am opening my service as a scripter, apologies if I may have said something wrong or offended you, I am still looking for experience developing with others as I have been a solo dev for a really long time.
  • I have the rights to decline your request
  • I am not good in things that involves CFrame or mathematics. (I can try but cannot gurantee, if I fail I will refund)
  • You must pay half of the agreed price first, then if you are satisfied after the work is done, you must pay me first and then I will send the work.
  • I only accept group payments. Gamepass is also an option however you must also pay the tax.
  • I can work in both Studio or filesystem (Rojo) environment.

Previous works

Note that I do not have much previous work, as I am usually focussed at one project and finish it first before making a new one, I will only list my most notable works here (currently 8 works are provided)

Click me to expand
Meta Script Builder

Experience link: [MAJOR UPDATE] Meta Script Builder - Roblox
Meta Script Builder is a experience similar to others like Void Script Builder, it features:

• Sandboxed script execution environment (albeit I admit it does need some work)