[CLOSED] Ashaliar - 2D Artist

Hey! I’m Ashaliar, a 2D artist. I’ve been doing art for 7 years. I specialize in a semi-realistic style, but I can also draw in a wide range of cartoony and realistic styles as well! While my strength lies in drawing people (profile pictures, icons, etc.), I can also design thumbnails, logos, gamepass icons, and more.

Here is some of my recent work.

It depends on the size of the project, but I can get most commissions done in a week. I accept jobs any time, but if you commission me on a weekday, please know it may take a bit more time to complete.

Prices are negotiable, but I usually will do one commission for around 1-3k robux.

You can contact me here on the Dev Forum or on discord, ashaliar #0205.

33 Likes

Wow Your Art Is Mind Blowing! You Defo Have To Increase Those Prices. Dont Undervalue Yourself!!!

5 Likes

What app do u use? I’m in need of a app that don’t make my drawings scratchy

2 Likes

I use Procreate on an iPad. It does cost around $10 though.

2 Likes

Oh alr, I’ll have to look into it, can u DM me how to use it and some tips and tricks

2 Likes

Your art is absolutely amazing, I cannot wait to see your portfolio expand with more examples of your work!

I understand that you might charge a low amount so you can work more for exposure, but I think you should definitely increase your prices in the future, once you notice a large increase in pending commissions!

Also, welcome to the DevForums!!

1 Like

Hey I would like to comission you. My discord is Crepz.#8676

Please add me since the discord tag you listed isn’t correct.

1 Like

I sent you a DM on Discord a few hours back.

this is amazing! i love your work.

1 Like