[Closed] DoveTheEpic | Logo Designer

:warning: NOTICE: I AM NO LONGER OFFERING LOGO COMMISSIONS. DO NOT DM ME FOR A LOGO AS I AM NO LONGER OFFERING MY SERVICES

Hello! I am DoveTheEpic, a self-taught logo designer and artist. I have took an interest in logo designing since February of 2020. I have been creating and developing in ROBLOX since 2014 at this point, roughly 6 years. If you need to contact for any questions me, message me here on the Developer Forum, Discord, or Twitter.

Here are some logos I made. I am making more logos each day, so I learn new things sometimes. My logos get better as I make more of them. I have put as much effort into these logos as I can.

Logos

!

Stay tuned for more logos

Updated work will be found in my Twitter.

You can also find more of my work here: More Awesome Logos || Feedback Needed!

I am setting up this work schedule. Just know that I can work everyday Saturday-Sunday, and most of the day Friday.

Prices may vary on the amount of revisions of the logo. Prices are negotiable. My preferred payment is PayPal (USD), but Robux (:robux_gold:) is also acceptable.

PayPal - $20 USD
Group Fund - :robux_gold: 5000
T-Shirt - :robux_gold: 7144

You can contact me either on here, the Developer Forum, through Twitter, or through Discord.
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/DoveTheEpic
Discord: DoveTheEpic#0108
Roblox: @DoveTheEpic

Remember, I only do logos. Please don’t ask for anything else otherwise.

Thank you for reading this, yes!

55 Likes

Those all look amazing, also very cheap for it’s price, I would raise the price a little in the future, I’m sure people would still pay for this.

Keep up the amazing work.

6 Likes

Thank you so much, Cyanitem!!
:smiley:

2 Likes

Just a reminder, please explain your order. It is hard for me to make them if they are not described correctly or if it is just not explained enough.

Wow, this logos are great!, how you made them, which effects and fonts you use?

2 Likes