(Open for hiring for free) My portfolio Very basic for building and basic for animation

NOT HIRING ANY MORE: i will not longer accept any work

Hi there! I am offering my services as a basic builder and basic animation but my main role/skill is building right now but some day/future i will change to aniamtion but right now is builder(im dont know how to add a effect). I specialize on creating basic builds and animation like jump and run. I have been building for 3 years on Roblox but not alot sometimes i dont work for months but this month i have been active and i havent previously worked on titles such as Big Game and Little Game.

Showcase

You can view my games and made by my team

1. (The one im working right now with my team is on early stage of development so dont expect alot from me): KoolKidsClan's Place Number: 13 - Roblox
  2. (This one is discontinued so yeah): rocket gun battles - Roblox
  3. (Same as the other one is discontinued): One Piece[HatCha] - Roblox
  4. (This is also discontinued): PokerMonster Evolution Demo - Roblox

And here is a game that im working with other people:

Here are some picture of the game im working right now with my team ( the colors of the hause someone of the team made it i just build the hause)

My animations:
Links

Jump super star: Jump super star - Roblox

Genkidama: Genkidama - Roblox

Animation beta 1 hello: Animation beta 1 hello - Roblox
and here is a link to a video i made of my aniamations (sorry for the advertisment):

Availability

Most of the week(except on tuesday) after 5 pm, i can work between 1 hour to 2:30 hour

Payment

Prices are negotiable, Well i work for free because of my skill are very basic if you want to pay ( for about 50 robux) ok go ahead if not ok and the method to pay(if you want) im dont have anything resource to get paid well the group fund but paypal no and about of percentage im dont know because im dont know about of that stuff

Contact

By the roblox forum post or by roblox message