[CLOSED!] IceyDevv's Portfolio - Builder/3D Modeler

Hey, there! It’s IceyDevv! All the more so known as Icey. I’m a 3D Modeler, Builder, Concept Artist & Visual Effects Artist. I represent considerable authority in modeling/building top-level maps, and assets. - I’m also a contributor to a few notable games such as Mining Legends, Dream Island, Candy Clicking Simulator, and much more!

Below are just some screenshots of my work. Most of my up-to-date work can be found on Twitter though so the link will be posted below.

Find more work here!

2020 Game Jam!

@ayziloz

Personal Work/Commissions

VFX

Assets

unknown

E8e0_wKWQAEqdZg

E083oqoWEAAIfZU

Capture

Mining Legends

Map Collaboration

@FilteredScript

Availability

I’m available all week, every day for only 8 hours due to school. (8-12 hours on weekdays) This shouldn’t really affect my schedule though!

Payment

Prices are negotiable, I accept either hourly pay or per asset/map. My preferred payment method is group funds. Please note I also do accept percentage, but it may vary, depending on the commission.

Contact

You can contact me here on the Developer Forums or via Discord at - IceyDevvv#9527
Do keep in mind, you’re also able to contact me via Twitter, @IceyDevvv

I hope you found my models/builds quite interesting and compelling. Thank you! :slight_smile:

40 Likes

Hello would you be willing to take a %? There would be a backup payment.

Depends. Add my discord IceyDevv#9036 - We’ll talk from there.

A post was merged into an existing topic: Feedback - Bypassing the 30 Character Limit

Post updated! I’ve added some more screenshots of my work.

Added you on discord, look forward to working with you… 12904#1757

1 Like

Is this really your work?

Yes it is. That’s just one of my programmers.

1 Like

The post has been updated! More work has been added.

Awesome builds! I’m interested. I sent you a friend request on discord. StickyBloxyCola#7963

2 Likes