[CLOSED] light's Portfolio

light diamond tihng

:warning: DEFUNCT
This portfolio is out of date and I no longer provide service for graphics. Please refer to my new portfolio or my Talent Hub page.

Archive

About Me

Heyo! I’m Light, and I’m offering my services as a Graphics Designer. I’ve been doing graphics on-and-off for about 2 years now but only have started focusing on it seriously recently. I work hard to ensure that I deliver a quality product to all of my customers, and I’m always open to trying out new styles or designs.

When I’m not designing, I’m MR/HR/SHR for a lot of different groups, so you may recognize me from those.

Notable Commissions

I’ve done some commissions for a few large groups you may have heard of!

Groups
  • Kestrel
  • Steamin’ Beans
  • The ROBLOX Library
  • Aerborne Airports Inc.
  • Twistz

Showcase

Unfortunately, I’m not able to post my complete portfolio due to off-site link rules.
My most recent examples will always be listed in the #graphics-feed on my Discord.

Icons / Logos

Ads

Thumbnails

Availability

Due to classes, it may take up to 7 days for your graphic to complete. My Discord server is open 24/7, so it is recommended you contact me there.

Ordering & Payment

Commission Sheet

My prices are typically non-negotiable. Though my preferred method of payment is through t-shirt (yes ik im weird), I take payment in group funds, t-shirt and through my Payment Center.

Icon / Logo - 250 :robux_gold:
Advertisements - 200 :robux_gold:
Thumbnail - 275 :robux_gold:

If you are paying via t-shirt or my order center, please be expected to cover the tax. You can find my commission group here.

My process for ordering typically goes as follows:

1. You order and send me details of what you are looking for on my Discord server.
  2. I create it and send you a preview of it.
  3. You pay.
  4. I send you the final version. :slight_smile:

Contact