[OPEN] Spanish Translator

About me :uruguay:

¡Hola! My name is Francisco, and I’m offering my services as a Spanish translator. I’m an 18-year-old student from Uruguay who is passionate about learning new languages. Currently studying English and planning to learn Portuguese soon. I enjoy playing football :soccer: and meeting new people!

Why translate your game into Spanish?

First off, Spanish ranks as the second most spoken language worldwide, with 20 countries utilizing it. Additionally, there are millions of Hispanic Roblox players in Latin America, many of whom don’t speak English well. Translating your game into Spanish will attract a HUGE number of Hispanic players.

As you can see, most countries in Latin America have a limited knowledge of English.

I don’t rely on Google Translate. Machine translators can’t get it right because they don’t understand the context of what’s being translated. Human translators are much better at handling context, making the translation clear and fitting for the language’s culture.

Experience :open_book:

Localized For:

More games soon!

Feedback: (Now leaving feedback here since it’s not possible to reply to portfolios at the moment)

Certificate:

I’ve been studying English since I was 10 years old, progressing through 6 levels at my language school. In December 2021, I took the Audeppi official exam and scored 93.63%.
If everything goes well, I plan to take the B2 First exam next year.

Sounds good, but… isn’t B1 considered a low level for localizing Roblox experiences?
Perhaps. However, as you can see, I’ve translated over 70 games and consistently received positive feedback from esteemed developers. This has provided me with extensive experience in translation. Doing this has also offered me the opportunity to significantly enhance my English skills.

Why should I choose you?

1- Certificate. Legit certificate signed by the president of Audeppi.