[OPEN] Sudden_Demise | Programmer & UI Designer

About Me

Hey there, I’m Sudden_Demise. I’m a Programmer with about 6 years of experience and around 3.7 years of UI Design experience. I also do other development such as building and GFX however it’s mostly on the side and I do not take orders for building or GFX.

My Positions

I’ve worked at over 150 groups on ROBLOX including Super Roleplay, MYO, Chicken Shack, Building Roleplay, Glace, The Crust, Nexus Cafe, Melts Ice Cream, Sweet Pineapple, and plenty of other groups.

My examples (Scripting)

Warning System

Team Color & Rank Based Overhead UI

Makes abbreviations based on a users roleid.

Discord Group Member Counter

CSMembrs

have made some other stuff, just haven’t uploaded it yet.

My examples (UI)

![UI2|290x500]
(upload://i4awNIU6P5k8AmWBfvAc08wY7y7.jpeg)

Payment
I usually don’t take percentages, I charge based on complexity of the script I’ve created.
Tshirt + Tax or Group Funds. I don’t take USD.

Contact Info
ROBLOX Username - Sudden_Demise
Discord - samtheman#0637
DevForum Profile - Profile - Sudden_Demise - DevForum | Roblox

Thanks for reading, if you’re interested in hiring me you can contact me with the Contact Information provided. Have a nice day!

EDIT : Thank you guys for all the commissions, I’ll be reopening them soon!

16 Likes

On behalf of Melts | Ice Cream Parlor, I can assure you that Sudden_Demise is one of the best UI Designers & Programmers out there. We’ve been working together for a while, and during this period he has provided excellent service and results. Not only are his prices reasonable, he dedicates a lot of effort into everything he develops.

2 Likes

On an estimate, how much would you charge on scripting a GUI that’s already designed? (A basic one)

1 Like

Depends on what type of UI it is and what functions need to be created.

1 Like

I’d charge around 50 - 75 ROBUX for the Pizza Cooking machine.

As for the UI, I’d charge around 100 - 125 ROBUX for that too.