(Open) TheRblxAlien's Portolio || Gfx Artist And Group Manager For Hire

About Me!

Hello, I’m a 15-year-old boy, I specialize in Gfx’s and I’m a good group manager.
My name is Austin, I have been a Gfx artist and group manager for over 1 year now!

Groups I managed.

Groups

(Old) Plus+1 (2) Plus+1 - Roblox
Crazy Studio’s (2) Crazy Studio’s! - Roblox
(Old) The Espresso Express (2) The Espresso Express - Roblox

Gfx showcase.

Showcase

e59af71532410f5894d6551a11f1c37b

Watermark

Watermark

Untitled

Prices.

Prices

350 - 1000 R$ Per Group Managment.

Availability

I will be available every Tuesday, Friday, Thursday, And Saturday.

Guidelines.

I do not take percentages.
Must Be 11 or older to buy.
Don’t rush.
Don’t be toxic.
And do NOT scam.

Contact.

(Preferred) Discord: TheRblxAlien#1700
Twitter: @TheRoloxDev1
Or Contact Me Here On DevForum.

Have A Nice Day!

:slight_smile:

Hello there. I have 3 questions. While I like your GFX, I do have a problem understanding something.

Everyone here must be 13+ years old to enter the forum, so why 11+ ?
2. I saw that the group links contain web.roblox.com in them, which is supposed to be only for under 13 year olds?

3. Why is your Roblox account not even 1 month old? Seems pretty suspicious to me.

1 Like

Well first of all, I said 11 plus Because I Might Copy My thing On To A Diff Site.
2nd Of All My Account Is Less Than One Month Old Cuz Thats When I Joined.
And 3rd Wdym By The Roblox Website Being Only For Under 13 Yearolds. This Is Legit Made By Roblox.

For what you said;

1. It’s better to ask for users to be 13+ since underage kids aren’t really professional.
  2. Is this account you’re using an alt? Because Roblox clearly stated that
  1. This website (of course by Roblox) is 13+. If you or anyone else happen to be underage, your account will be permanently banned from the site.
1 Like