[OPEN] GFX and Logo commissions

devforum-about-me-NEW1

Hello! I’m Lie_Star (previously known as Blondy). I’m a designer. I make PFPs, banners and other types of works. I’ve been making GFXes for about three years. I’ve also been making logos for over a year, but recently tried to add them into my portfolio. I don’t know what prices should I put yet, so they’re negotiable at the moment

Showcase-NEW1

Here are some my GFX works:

Personal artworks

PFPs

Banners

YouTube thumbnails

Roblox Ads

Game Icons

Game Thumbnails

Here are some my Logo works:

Examples of Logos

AvailabilityNEW

You can write me anytime. I usually answer as soon as I go online. Work takes no more than 2-3 days, but sometimes if I’m busy or have a lot of commissions it can take about a week. I can refuse your order if I’m sure that I cannot do it or do not want to.

PaymentNEW

I accept Robux payment by T-Shirts (taxes included in final price) and I accept USD payment by Boosty.

Prices:

Simple GFX – 2143:robux:or 5$
Detailed one – 2857+:robux:or 7$+ (DM me and I will tell you final price for you order)

Logo – 2857+:robux:or 7$+ (DM me, so we can negotiate a price)

(price in robux is calculated and rounded at the exchange rate of 1 :robux: = 0.0035$)

ContactNEW

You can contact me on Discord Lie_Star#3453 or via Twitter at: @Lie_StarIsChill. If you don’t have any of them, you can DM me on DevForum.

63 Likes

Blondy is very talented and amazing at a very cheap price!
If you’re looking for a drawing or gfx I STRONGLY recommend him!

6 Likes