(OPEN) Zer0Cactus | Music Composer [Portfolio]

Need music that fits your game for an affordable price? I gotchu!

I am a musician who wants to take on composing music for games! I can create a song within almost any genre! Just tell me the vibe that you are looking for and how you want the song to sound and I’ll do my best to create a proper piece that fits your game! Screenshots/clips from the game are also helpful to fit the vibe of the game. I will also send a sample to make sure I am going in the right direction!

Examples are trimmed to prevent stealing!

Fall Of A Tyrant

Rats - Ghost Orchestra Cover

Cyber Skies

Glistening Caves

Forest Shadows

I will most likely be able to answer any questions or private messages on discord throughout the day. I can work almost any time of the week but Friday-Monday I am the most open.

Delivery will depend on the length of the song and genre, along with how many changes you may need. I try to get your order done ASAP with updates.

I would also ask that you give credit to me either in the description of the game or in a game UI for composing the music :slight_smile:

15k :robux_light: per minute
Prices may vary based on complexity.

Genres/Styles
Pop/Hip-hop (think club or dance music)
Country (think farming game)
Rock/Metal (could be a boss fight)
Elevator (think of store music or elevator music)
Calm (think sandbox game, adventure, RPG)
Orchestra (think Dark Souls, epic choir, violins, etc.)

I accept payments through group funds or a t-shirt/gamepass (you must cover Roblox taxes!)
I may accept percentages if discussed.

DISCLAIMER
Any more changes after 3 changes will cost more :robux_light: (Depends on how large the change is)

You can contact me if you are interested here on the Developer Forum or (preferably) Discord.
Discord - cactus#5628

Hope I can spice up your games with my music! :grin:

9 Likes

Oh that’s my bad, I just fixed it!