[Paid %] Babylon Resort developer inquiry

I’m looking for knowledgeable individuals who have a deep understanding of timeline, production, and communication. The pay for these particular positions are negotiable, but not guaranteed.

Hi there everyone! I’m nineteen85 …I’ve been building for 6 years known in the community for my contract work ranging from game branding to large scale building projects. I’m a well rounded artist and athlete based in cali :slight_smile:

For more information on myself, please see

Check out my 2019 Portfolio!

The Team
Just me. Builder/Art Direction/GFX/illustration

You can see our progress so far here: https://www.roblox.com/games/2474091160/Babylon-Resort-Public-Test-Version

About The Job

We’ve had a couple devs here and there but nothing serious, I built the entirety of the map excluding the 3D assets used throughout. The game doesn’t follow a specific style, it’s more a blend done elegantly. Programmers would have the task of coding this game from the ground up. Back end, front end, UI, U name it. Not to mention making the hotel function from Keycard/Room systems to making a minigame perform. For builders; there would be level design involved, and perhaps some repetitive work. The foundation is laid really, some tasks left are designing Obby’s in the mountains and building rooms (interior). I’m pretty flexible and understanding but communication is a priority, we’d be communicating through a group chat. There’s also a Trello board to help break down tasks.

About our game's build style

The Babylon Resort is designed for low-poly performance without sacrificing game quality. 3D Assets and Unions are optimized for performance. Influences include Wii resort, Suite Life on Deck, ahaha 2000?

About our Game's Revenue Cycle
  • In-game currency that allows you to buy power-up items such as a grappling…

• Gamepass sales…