Perfect Scripted Chassis

I have been working on bugs from my chassis and now it is ready to be demonstrated . I have therefore set up a place where you can now freely test the Chassis and give me Feedback on what I can change. I have been working on this for ages. It took large amounts of my time but it is finally complete for testing. I would like honest feedback please. I have fixed most bugs, this means it should be an enjoyable ride. There is a Global User Interface to change settings such as Speed, Height and brake power. The map is not detailed as I am not an artists but it has the basic features you would expect. I know this is strangely similar to my other thread but trust me I have changed lots of things.

Anyway here is the Place. Feedback needs to be honest I am really trying to Improve.

There is some Rolling Hills Terrain as well as a little suspension track. People can steal your vehicle my Jumping in the same one you are in.

Controls:

E To Enter Vehicle
Space To Exit Vehicle

Also if you do die you will lose your speed, sorry about that. Anyway please help me improve.

19 Likes

Pretty nice work! I liked it did you used jeep as a template

Kinda reminds me of the jailbreak chassis. Nice job!

I guess I will take that as a compliment?!

1 Like

No, I used a couple small equations from the Jeep that I could not find on Google.

1 Like

Perfect. I understand you lol, When someone says “copy” you be like :angry:

its a REAL Perfect Scripted Chassis I liked it.

1 Like

When you die, it seems to break the script.

1 Like

I have not added a function to check if the Character die or is dead.

It work very well. As @lost_sock said it is very similar to the jailbreak chassis but yours seems to have better physics, at least from my point of view.

Ahh I thought so, just wanted to bring up it up just in case. Amazing chassis btw.

1 Like