Phxtn ~ Programmer | Front Page Developer // 350m + visits

68pe3q_1

PHXTN

Programmer / Scripter
image phx#1065 || image @_phxtn || image phxtn

Contents

ABOUT ME

Hey there! I’m phxtn. (You can call me photon, or phx for short). I am a 16 year old self-taught programmer that has been programming on this platform for about 2 years.

Right now I am offering my services as a programmer / scripter. I also have experience on several other fields such as UI designing, Building, Terrain designing and Music but I am not currently open for commissions for these professions. I have been developing on this platform on and off for about 4 years, but started taking it seriously starting the year 2019.

I have worked on games totaling. to over 60M visits and contributed to games with over 240M visits and have had a game I worked on on the front page.

I also have a youtube channel where I will post my work from time to time.

Get to know me:

• I like programming (who could’ve guessed)
  • I like drawing
  • I like watching anime / reading manga
  • I really like playing sports (Yeah I go outside)
  • Playing video games is fun, but im not a hardcore gamer.
    • Favorite game is Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild

GAMES

CURRENT

VESTERIA [45M+ VISITS]

Junior Developer - Programmer, Mainly making abilities, vfx and enemy mobs (boss battles etc) for the game

SCYTHE SIMULATOR [10M+ VISITS]

Programmer and Builder for the game.

OLD GAMES

SLAYERS RISING [350K+ VISITS]

Terrain designing and secondary programming.This game got to #1 on the front page (Top rated) on XBOX and also got Top Rated on PC though you had to scroll down a bit to see it, sadly this game came to an end due to the group being hacked. (We got the group though thanks to anadmin)

THEME PARK: MOVIE LAND [8.5M VISITS]

Commission based. Programmed the game’s pet system, daily reward system and quest system.

MYSTIC VENTURES