Prohibit low-effort 'meme' content in Cool Creations

As a developer I like to use #help-and-feedback:cool-creations to browse interesting and innovative content shared by likeminded, fellow developers. Lately I’ve seen a handful of topics in this category which exist solely to garner likes by attempting to be comedic, by showcasing low-effort, borderline troll content.

Despite such content being intentionally low quality, these posts gain astonishingly high numbers of likes - more likes than what’s received by honest, high quality content. I consider this a problem because low effort content which exists for the sake of trying to be funny to farm likes should not receive more recognition than genuine content, created by hard-working developers.

Although the category guidance in #help-and-feedback:cool-creations says you can share anything you would like feedback or discussion on, the developers who create these topics are obviously uninterested in such conversations because any constructive feedback given by other users would not accurately apply to the OP, since the poor quality of work is entirely artificial. These topics are usually filled with generic responses anyway, such as ‘this is the best work I have ever seen, 10/10’, so I highly doubt this contributes anything to the OP whatsoever.

If Roblox addressed this issue, it would improve my experience using the forum because less attention would be placed on low effort content trying to be comedic, and more attention would be placed on serious, diligent content, meaning skilled creators can be given more genuine and insightful feedback on their work, as well as more praise and recognition than these low effort ‘comedic’ posts.

Edit: I would also like to highlight the fact that these topics are constantly being spam bumped with effortless replies, meaning they are consistently held at the top of the category. For example: