Putting Together a Team [Insert Avengers Theme Here]

Hey developers! As the title suggests, I’m looking to put together a team of developers who are willing to come together and work on a project that I’ve been envisioning for a couple months now. The project details will be explained in detail to those who are selected for the project at a later date, but for now what I can say is that it will be a unique game for Roblox that involves competitive, team-based gameplay.

Also, please note that I am not offering any financial compensation for participating in this project (i.e. dollars/robux per hour and/or lump-sum dollars/robux upon completion), and that each team member will share the profits of the game after launch. I know this isn’t an attractive offer, and if you are not okay with this, please disregard as this project most likely is not for you.

About Me

My name is Chris, aka coleifornia. I’ve been on Roblox since Jan. 19, 2010 with about 7 years experience building, and about 3 years experience scripting. I’d rate my building abilities around an 8/10, and my scripting abilities around a 5/10. If you’d like to take a look at my portfolio, you can click here.

Twitter - @coleifornia_
Discord - coleifornia#4530

About The Job

This job will require a team of people, and will only work with efficient and clear communication between all parties involved. Because of this, weekly (and possibly daily) progress reports (to be submitted on Discord) will be required to ensure the team stays on track. I’m hoping to release the game around the beginning of August.

As I stated above, the game will involve competitive, team-based gameplay. Additionally, it will be classified as a first-person shooter. Below is a description of who I’m looking for and what you will do when working on the project. Additionally, a more in-depth description of your duties will be provided upon acceptance of the position.

Scripting